People

David Baume BA Hons, Dip arch, RIBA, MRTPI

Director
baume@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Development Consultancy, Residential and Commercial Projects

Chris Woodall MCIAT

Director
chris@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Community, Commercial, Residential  and Historic Building Projects.

PETE GORE ICIOB ACIAT

Director
peter@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
All Sectors.

Philip Burford MCIAT

Director
philip@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Surveying and Residential work.

Richard Lamb RIBA AABC

Heritage Consultant
richard@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Ecclesiastical, Community  and Historic Building Projects.

Philip Belchere RIBA SCA AABC IHBC

Accredited Conservation Architect

Associate
philip.belchere@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Ecclesiastical, Community  and Historic Building Projects

Wayne Fisher MCIAT

Associate
wayne@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
All Sectors

Linsey Pedersen

Practice Manager
linsey@hookmason.co.uk